This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join!
Sponsorship Task Force

Task Force Chair: Dave Durepo, Superior Chevrolet & Mike Antich, Automotive Fleet Magazine

Task Force Roster:
Shelby Beaver, BELFOR Property Restoration
Dusty Cummins, Merchants Fleet Management
Tosha Davis, P1 Group Inc.
Lisa Davis, Road Canada, a Mapfre Company
Elena Esquen, Fleet Street Remarketing, LLC
Alex Fenwick, Allergan
Lorie Anne Gill, Dejana Truck & Utility Equipment
Terry Langness, Retired
Kristin Leary, Syneos
Scott Madden, Your Mechanic
Charlie Mahoney, DERIVE SYSTEMS
Rich Mallek, Fleet Lease Disposal, Inc.
Robert Pagliaro, Auto Driveaway Systems, LLC
Rina Paz, Deutsche Bank
Phil Samuelson, USIC
Lara Sodon-Towner, ACERTUS
Matthew Taylor, AAMP Global
Denise Watkins, TAG Accessories Group


The AFLA Sponsorship Task Force serves by recruiting new annual and conference-specific sponsors to AFLA, and strives to strengthen and communicate the value of sponsorship to AFLA sponsors.



  • Oversee the preparation of renewal and solicitation messages to be sent to current and prospective sponsors.
  • Communicate with sponsor companies throughout the year in order to remind them how to “make the most” of their Sponsorship.
  • The Sponsorship Committee is the entity that submits sub-committee proposals to the Board of Directors after they have reviewed and approved on a committee level.

    Automotive Fleet & Leasing Association

    N83 W13410 Leon Road
    Menomonee Falls | WI 53051

    Phone: 414.386.0366 | Fax: 414.359.1671

Follow Us