This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join!
Commercial Fleet Manager Sounding Board

Task Force Chair: Matthew Betz, DTE Energy

Task Force Roster:
Jim Bigelow, Cox Enterprises
Kim Cregar, Eli Lilly & Co.
Sue Fensky, The Travelers Companies, Inc.
Katie Keeton, Siemens
Wendy Kupper, Syneos
Kristin Leary, Syneos
Delma Loomis, Enbridge
Dana Miglecz, Siemens
Debbie Mize, Hallmark
Phil Samuelson, USIC


The AFLA Commercial Fleet Manager Sounding Board serves as a resource in helping the organization stay relevant to the needs of commercial fleet managers.


  • Advising the AFLA conference chair for the annual conference agenda
  • Suggesting ways to make AFLA more appealing/relevant to commercial fleet managers
  • Offering guidance on future initiatives for the association

    Automotive Fleet & Leasing Association

    N83 W13410 Leon Road
    Menomonee Falls | WI 53051

    Phone: 414.386.0366 | Fax: 414.359.1671

Follow Us