This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join!
AFLA Forum on Big Data
 

  
 
AFLA is excited to have reshaped our online and in-person form for 2019 to become the AFLA Forum on Big Data. The event will allow registrants to participate in live audiences at various sites around the country, or by live-streaming the event through their web browser.

Those attending this event at our live host sites will be provided with time for networking with fellow attendees, and will be provided with lunch.

Schedule

February 12, 2019

Session

Live Location

Eastern Time

Central Time

Pacific Time

Topic #1
TBD

TBD

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT

8:30 AM - 9:30 AM PT

Break

12:30 PM - 1:00 PM ET

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT

9:30 AM – 10:00 AM PT

Topic #2
TBD

TBD

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CT

10:00am – 11:00 AM PT

Break

2:00 PM- 2:30 PM ET

1:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT

11:00 AM – 11:30 AM PT

Topic #3
TBD

TBD

2:30 PM - 3:30 PM ET

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM CT

11:30 AM – 12:30 PM PT


Registration

Registration will open end of November/early December, 2018.

In-Person Attendee (Full day, either location)

  • Member - $60
  • Non-Member - $100

Live-Stream Attendee (Full day)

  • Member - $60
  • Non-Member - $100

Live-Stream Session Attendee 

  • Member - $25/Session
  • Non-Member - $45/Session
    Contact

    Automotive Fleet & Leasing Association

    N83 W13410 Leon Road
    Menomonee Falls | WI 53051

    Email: info@afla.org
    Phone: 414.386.0366 | Fax: 414.359.1671

Follow Us