This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join!
Board of Directors
Share |

AFLA's 2017-18 Board of Directors



Mary Sticha
Element Fleet Management


Vice President
Dave Durepo
Superior Chevrolet


Katie Keeton


Past President
Michael Bieger
Automatic Data Processing, Inc.


Brad Bohnen
Ericsson Inc. 



Director Allied
Jonathan Culp
Dejana Truck & Utility Equipment


Director Dealers
Kristen Napleton-Hrones
Napleton Fleet Group

Director Fleet
Erin Gilchrist
Safelite Autoglass


Director Fleet Management Company
Kristofer Bush
LeasePlan USA

Director Manufacturers
Connie Scarpelli
General Motors


Director Remarketers
Steve Bender
Fleet Street Remarketing


Director at Large
Sherry Calkins



    Automotive Fleet & Leasing Association

    N83 W13410 Leon Road
    Menomonee Falls | WI 53051

    Phone: 414.386.0366 | Fax: 414.359.1671

Follow Us