Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join!
2018 Spring Forum Live-Stream
Share |

AFLA's 2018 Spring Forum

 

To join this year's event as a live-stream attendee, please use the below links.

 

Morning Sessions (MN Host Site)

Think INSIDE the Box: The Key to Effective Cross-Cultural Communications
Natsuyo Lipschutz | 9:15 AM Central / 10:15 AM Eastern

Safety Implications of Autonomous Features
Christopher Hart | 10:30 AM Central / 11:30 AM Eastern


https://livestream.com/accounts/5053468/events/8141851 

 

Afternoon Sessions (NJ Host Site)

Fleet Impact of Geo-Political Changes in US and EU
David Teolis | 1:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Eastern

Slides for this session are available to download here for reference during presentation.

 https://livestream.com/AFLA/events/8154661

Please note you will need to utilize your computer speakers to hear the audio from these sessions. 

If you experience difficulty with your connection, please contact the AFLA office at 414.386.0366 or email eschlicht@afla.org.

    Contact

    Automotive Fleet & Leasing Association

    N83 W13410 Leon Road
    Menomonee Falls | WI 53051

    Email: info@afla.org
    Phone: 414.386.0366 | Fax: 414.359.1671

Follow Us