This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click on the event name to register for upcoming events.

Past Events

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
AMAV 3er foro / 3rd Forum
10/17/2019
Location: Lomas de Santa Fe, CDMX   
AMAV 3er foro / 3rd Forum

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
WIFM Networking Reception 2019
4/15/2019
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 5:00 PM
WIFM Networking Reception 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
2019 AFLA Forum on Big Data
3/19/2019
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
AFLA Board of Directors Meeting
12/10/2018 » 12/11/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
AFLA Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
WIFM Webinar: Putting "Having it All" Into Perspective
11/15/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
2018 Annual Corporate Fleet Conference
10/1/2018 » 10/12/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
2018 Annual Corporate Fleet Conference

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
WIFM Mentorship Program Kick-Off
5/22/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
WIFM Mentorship Program Kick-Off

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
WIFM Webinar: Make Health Easy
5/16/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
WIFM Webinar: Make Health Easy

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
WIFM Networking Reception April 2018
4/24/2018
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 5:00 PM
WIFM Networking Reception April 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
2018 Spring Forum
4/12/2018
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
WIFM Webinar: Chasing Perfection
2/26/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
WIFM Webinar: Chasing Perfection

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
2/22/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, May 5, 2016

 
WIFM Webinar - Distracted Driving
5/5/2016
Time: 2:00 PM CT
WIFM Webinar - Distracted Driving
Displaying page 1 of 1
    Contact

    Automotive Fleet & Leasing Association

    N83 W13410 Leon Road
    Menomonee Falls | WI 53051

    Email: info@afla.org
    Phone: 414.386.0366 | Fax: 414.359.1671

Follow Us