Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click on the event name to register for upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
August WIFM Task Force Meeting
8/1/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
August WIFM Task Force Meeting

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
August Education Task Force Meeting
8/2/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
August Education Task Force Meeting

Monday, August 6, 2018

 
August Membership Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
August Sponsorship Task Force Meeting

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Communications Task Force Meeting

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
August Fleet Sounding Board Meeting

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
August Conference Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 
September Sponsorship Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
September WIFM Task Force Meeting
9/5/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
September WIFM Task Force Meeting

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
September Education Task Force Meeting
9/6/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
September Education Task Force Meeting

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Communications Task Force Meeting

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
2018 Annual Corporate Fleet Conference
10/1/2018 » 10/3/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
2018 Annual Corporate Fleet Conference

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Communications Task Force Meeting

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Communications Task Force Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Communications Task Force Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 1
    Contact

    Automotive Fleet & Leasing Association

    N83 W13410 Leon Road
    Menomonee Falls | WI 53051

    Email: info@afla.org
    Phone: 414.386.0366 | Fax: 414.359.1671

Follow Us