Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join!
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click on the event name to register for upcoming events.

Past Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
2/22/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
February Conference Task Force Meeting
2/16/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
February Conference Task Force Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
February Fleet Sounding Board Meeting

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Communications Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
February WIFM Task Force Meeting
2/7/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
February WIFM Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
February Sponsorship Task Force Meeting

Monday, February 5, 2018

 
February Membership Task Force Meeting
2/5/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
February Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
February Education Task Force Meeting
2/1/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
February Education Task Force Meeting

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
January Conference Task Force Meeting
1/19/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
January Conference Task Force Meeting

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
January Fleet Sounding Board Meeting

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
Communications Task Force Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
January WIFM Task Force Meeting
1/10/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
January WIFM Task Force Meeting

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
January Sponsorship Task Force Meeting

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
January Membership Task Force Meeting
1/8/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
January Membership Task Force Meeting

Thursday, January 4, 2018

 
January Education Task Force Meeting
1/4/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
January Education Task Force Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
    Contact

    Automotive Fleet & Leasing Association

    N83 W13410 Leon Road

    Menomonee Falls | WI 53051

    Email: info@afla.org

    Phone: 414.386.0366 | Fax: 414.359.1671

Follow Us